Herbert Atzenhofer jun.

 

Geschäftsführung

 

Tel. 07252/46 448 24

Mobil 0650/33 90 995

e-mail: h.atzenhofer@atzenhofer.at

Thomas Atzenhofer

 

Geschäftsführung

 

Tel. 07252/46 448 31

Mobil 0650/33 90 990

e-mail: t.atzenhofer@atzenhofer.at 

Herbert Atzenhofer sen.

 

Firmengründer 

 

Tel. 07252/46 448

e-mail: office@atzenhofer.at

Rosina Atzenhofer

 

Buchhaltung 

 

Tel. 07252/46 448 18

e-mail: r.atzenhofer@atzenhofer.at 

Mag. Christiane Atzenhofer

 

Schadenabteilung

 

Tel. 07252/46 448 34

e-mail: schaden@atzenhofer.at

Heide-Maria Grossauer 

 

Sachbearbeiterin

 

Tel. 07252/46 448 22

e-mail: h.grossauer@atzenhofer.at

Manuela Nöhammer

 

Sekretariat

 

Tel. 07252/46 448

e-mail: office@atzenhofer.at

Regina Schörkhuber

 

KFZ Zulassungsstelle

 

Tel. 07252/46 448 20

e-mail: zlgarsten@garanta.at 

Lisa Strasser

 

Back Office

 

Tel. 07252/46 448 21

e-mail: l.strasser@atzenhofer.at

Margit Weidmann 

 

Sachbearbeiterin

 

Tel. 07252/46 448 19

e-mail: m.weidmann@atzenhofer.at

Atzenhofer GmbH

Lahrndorfer Str. 6

4451 Garsten

-------------------------------------------------

Öffnungszeiten

 

Montag - Donnerstag

08:00 - 16:30 Uhr

Freitag

08:00 - 14:00 Uhr

-------------------------------------------------

Kontakt

Tel:  07252 /  46448

Fax: 07252 /  46448-14

office@atzenhofer.at